Roulette Week at Roulette Panda

24th October 2016

Royal Panda

royal panda london competitionThere is still a chance to play in the Royal Panda Live Roulette Week competition and win a luxury London weekend break

What´s on Offer?
A VIP weekend for two in London thanks to the Royal Panda roulette week! Grab a place at one of the Royal Panda Live Roulette tables, and you might just end up stepping out on the town by winning 2 glitzy nights out in one of the world’s best cities.

How Do You Enter?
You just need to play Royal Panda Live Roulette before 23:59 (CEST) 25 October 2016, that´s 22:59 UK time.

You´ll notch up one ticket for every €100 you bet.
Then check the rankings on the Royal Panda Facebook page, updated every day before 12.

Enter HERE.

If you earn enough tickets to get into in the top 3 at the end of the promo, you´ll head into the draw. Win that, and then you´ll be off to London!

Win the draw, pack your bags!
The draw will be at 17:00 (CEST) which is 16:00 UK time on 26 October, with the result posted on their Facebook page. 

What Do you Win?
2 flash nights in the 5 star luxury boutique Hotel 41 opposite Buckingham Palace, the very heart of the capital. And bring along your appetite, because you´ll be heading to the Ledbury, one of the UK’s finest restaurants with two Michelin stars. All your travel expenses to and from London will be covered.

So what are you hanging about for? Get on the tables, and see if you can win!

Play live roulette now.